Service Area

 Our basic service area in Washington is SPOKANE COUNTY (Spokane, Cheney, Medical Lake, Deer Park, Airway Heights, Colbert, Chattaroy, Mead, Veradale, Greenacres, Otis Orchards, Newman Lake, Valleyford, Rockford, Spangle, Reardan, Nine Mile Falls, Trentwood, Liberty Lake) also Nine Mile Falls and Suncrest in STEVENS COUNTY.

Our basic service area in Idaho is KOOTENAI COUNTY (Coeur d’Alene, Post Falls, Hayden Lake, Hayden, Athol, Spirit Lake).

Please see our Fee Schedule for properties in the basic service area.

The maps below describe our service areas and fees:

Washington Counties



  • Lincoln (Davenport)
  • Pend Oreille (Newport)
  • Spokane (Basic Service Area)
  • Whitman (Pullman, Colfax)

Idaho Counties



  • Kootenai (Basic Service Area)
  • Shoshone (Kellogg, Wallace, Pinehurst)

Service Fee Color Code:


Fees for these are based on travel time, property type and complexity.

Please see our Fee Schedule or contact Berg Appraisal Services, P.C. for a quotation.